for violin, cello and piano op. 90 d’Antonín Dvořák

arrangement for viola, clarinet and piano


- Dumka I
- Dumka II
- Dumka III
- Dumka IV
- Dumka V
- Dumka VI

A selection of movements is possible, but the execution of the work in its entirety is preferable.

Duration: 33’

Instrumentation: 1 viola, 1 clarinet (in B flat and in A), 1 piano playing the original part by Antonín Dvořák

Premiere: Michel Lethiec, clarinet / Karine Lethiec, viola / Kryštof Mařatka, piano – Czech Centre Paris, 2012

Unpublished score


Soloists of the Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra: Veronika Lenártová, viola / Julien Hervé, clarinet / Thomas Dieltjens, piano

Extract from the score: